Hi :) What kind of underwear do you buy to seduce your partner? Any brands you like in particular? What about for you? What makes you feel sexy to wear? What about casual days, favourite brands, types?

xambedo:

I like anything that is soft and lacy. The stretchier the better because I have to buy a small size for my waist and back which, you know, is no good when you have large breasts. I don’t really have a type. If it’s cute, I wear it. Hahaha. I like the innocence of babydolls but also the more complex things. Matt really likes stockings and I’ve always worn knee high socks so we are a good fit.

He is basically too easy to seduce. Most of the time I never get to wear the lingerie I pick out because things don’t go to plan. I could show up wearing a trash bag and he would still toss me on the bed in a hurry. Lol.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.